Sunday, June 26, 2011

f(x) wins Inkigayo Mutizen + Summer Special Stages

SBS’s Inkigayo is back once again, and this week’s show was a Summer Special that was full of amazing and fun performances from the top participating K-pop artists!

The ‘Take 7‘ nominees for this week’s show were F.T. Island (“Hello Hello“), SECRET (“Starlight Moonlight“), f(x) (“Hot Summer“), Sunny Hill (“Midnight Circus“), 4MEN (“To Live At Least Once“), Kim Hyun Joong (“Break Down“), and Boyfriend (“Boyfriend“).

We had a new Mutizen winner this week, as it was announced that f(x) was the winner!

Congratulations to f(x)!

Today's Winner is f(x) (Jun 26, 2011)

As it was the Summer Special on Inkigayo, special stages were planned outside of Take 7 songs!

Jo Kwon & Girl’s Day [Let's Go on A Vacation]

MBLAQ [Oh Yeah, KungTari Shabara]

SISTAR [How Dare You, Ma Boy]

IU & f(x)’s Luna [Festival]

Wheesung & G.NA [In Summer]

Kim Hyun Joong & Heo Young Saeng [TWIST KING]

source: allkpop

No comments:

Post a Comment